1. Caritas India New Delhi.
  2.  Sunny Charitable Trust UK.
  3. Manos Unidas Spain.
  4. Conference of Italian Bishops.
  5. Meghalaya State Rural Livelihoods Society, Government of Meghalaya.
  6. The Mission Director, NHM, Government of Meghalaya
  7. District Health Mission Society, West, South West North and South Garo Hills Districts.
  8. District Rural Development Agency, West, South West, East and South Garo Hills Districts.
  9. Nabard Regional Office, Meghalaya.
  10. Voluntary Action Fund, Planning Department, West Garo Hills, Tura
  11. Meghalaya Rural Bank
  12. Integrated Basin Development Unit, Williamnagar, East Garo HillIBDLP, Ampati
  13. Block Development Office, Zikzak
  14. Megahalaya Basin Development Authority, Shillong, 
  15. Parishes in the diocese of Tura through the Lenten Campaign.